The Burnt Boob Debacle

Like I always say…slow and steady wins the race! Occasionally, people walk through the doors at Planet Sun who don’t want to “waste their money” by starting out slow in the tanning bed and building a tan safely. No matter how may ways I try to explain it, they insist on going the full time. I do not recommend this for anyone no matter how good of a base tan you have. I know my industry, and my equipment and what it is capable of! It is, however, a complete waste of money to lose a week of your tanning package because you were trying to prove to me that you can go the full time without burning. I know I am tan, but you have nothing to prove! When you come to Planet Sun, follow my advice and you will be tan too – the pain free way.

Share your thoughts!

