Put Down Your Guns

Dear Moms, Husbands & Friends,

Spray tanning is an art! Spray tans are supposed to be perfect. It has taken me a years to perfect my skills and there is still so much more to learn.

20140219-080552.jpg

I completely understand that it may seem tempting and less expensive to try to spray tan your daughters, wives & friends for their pageants, cheer competitions, photos, weddings, proms, nights on the town and such. But these are life’s most important moments!  So please…put down your guns!

20140219-080557.jpg

I repeat…spray tans are supposed to be perfect! They should not be orange, splotchy or patchy. They should not be too dark. They should not wear unevenly. They will last 5-7 days (maybe a day or two longer if it is cared for impeccably). It is biologically impossible for a spray tan to last any longer than that, and if anyone tells you otherwise, they are lying to you!

20140219-080614.jpg

A spray tan is only as good as the artist. I am extremely picky! Not to toot my own horn, but I am an awesome spray tan artist. I have spent hours training my girls to the industry, and to my own, standards.  If you follow our instructions for preparation and after care, we guarantee your happiness or we’ll fix it.

20140219-080604.jpg

So please, I beg of you, put down your guns. I’m sure you are as fabulous at whatever you do for a living as I am. So let’s make a deal…I will trust you to do what you do best. And you will stop turning your loved ones into oompa-loompas for their big events, and trust me to do what I do best.

20140219-080621.jpg

Thank you & happy tanning,
Bridget

We fix bad spray tans jpeg.001

Spray Tan Happy Hour 4:30-6:30 today.  Buy One Get One Free – Best Spray Tans In Town!

Share your thoughts!

