Tan Inc. Black Sugar Secret Reserve

Product Review – Tan Inc. Black Sugar Secret Reserve

I have yet to find a product made by Tan Inc. that I don’t like!  Black Sugar Secret Reserve is no exception!  After using Black Sugar Secret Reserve only twice, I was noticeably darker!  It also contains excellent moisturizers, which left my skin feeling actually moisturized – not just silky.  The bronzers (as with every Tan Inc. product I have tried) are a beautiful shade and I didn’t have any problems with streaking!  Get it today at Planet Sun!

BSSecretRes_Main

Share your thoughts!

